Nothin' But a Glam Time is a tribute to the great hair metal bands of the 80s and 90s who put spandex on the map and used it to wax the map off. Put on your reddest rouge, glimmer in your glintiest glitter and frizz your fringe for a night of pouting, posing pomp as the boys hammer out the best of what cock rock has to offer from such bands as Poison, Guns N Roses, Motley Crue, Skid Row and more.


       Open up and say aaah to all the bullet boys and girls, girls, girls, with an appetite for destruction as they charge on through the night for nothin' but a glam time!


Matt “Reaper” Elwell – Drums and Vocals

Brett “Aardvark” Collidge – Bass Vocals

Simon “Snake” McNeair – Lead Guitar

(photography by Bob Tolputt, Rachael Grierson, Linsey Morse, Andrew Slaidins, Brad McGuiness and Anthony Rogers)